Dealers

CountryMotorsport DealerContactTelephoneEmail
Cross Country Tyres   Anthony Schlesser   schlesseranthony@yahoo.fr
Caribbean / South America   Paul Handal + 591 709 53199 paul.handal@dmacktyres.com
Argentina EZD Distribucion Juan Carlos Alonso +54 9 387 521 9239 ezdsalta@arnet.com.ar
Australia Mc Rae Motorsport Pty Ltd Alister McRae   alister@alistermcrae.com
Austria WimmerWerk Georg Mitmasser +43 2232 80899 georg.mitmasser@wimmerwerk.at
Belgium Dmack Benelux Jan Van der Marel 31653150495 info@dmack.nl
Bolivia RADAR S.R.L. Waldo Saavedra +591 72127024 waldo.s@radar.com.bo
Brazil        
Bulgaria Hobby Car Tsvetelina Pantaleeva +359 885 098 197 tsvetelina.pantaleeva@hobby-car.bg
Canada Old School Motorsports Inc. Chris Martin +1 905 890 0866 sales@oldschoolmotorsports.ca
Canary Islands Jesport Racing Jesus Molina +34 672 267 358 info@jesport.es
Chile Comercializadora Del Sur LTDA Nicolas Hartwig +569 77777826 contacto@niko.cl
Croatia Miran Škrjanec Autosport JAZON 00386 41 410 222 jazon@autosport-jazon.si
Cyprus AMC Racing Marinos Cacouratos +357 25 575 377 amcracing@cytanet.cy
Czech Republic Gatrak CZ Petr Gargulak +420 721 760 240 gargulakm@gmail.com
Denmark Kasper Nyman Motorsport Kasper Nyman +45 40958533 kasper@kaspernyman.com
Dubai / UAE Amaq Trading Establishment Baburaj Kottungal +97 16 539 5225 babu@amaquae.com
Estonia MM-Motorsport Juss Roden 3725016209 info@mm-motorsport.ee
Finland US-Parts Finn-Am Oy Autoracing +358 9 25131900 myynti@usparts.fi
France Allopneus Guillaume +334 13 91 05 87 guillaume.d@allopneus.com
Germany Reifen Schlag GmbH Guenter Schlag +49 2691 93 16 info@reifenschlag.de
Germany Renn-Reifen Simon Nibl   info@renn-reifen.de
Greece N.P ltd Panagiotis Paradisis +3021 09 408 551 info@dmack.gr
Israel YUVAL MELAMED   +972 52 5210210 yuval@sparco.co.il
Italy OMPI SRL Anna Liatti +39 393 8378041 info@ompiracingtyres.com
Latvia Conti STL Janis Krastins   dmack@contistl.com
Lithuania UAB Autpro Tomas Zemaitis +370 676 22450 tomas@autpro.lt
Luxemburg Dmack Benelux Jan Van der Marel +316 531 50495 info@dmack.nl
Macedonia Miran Škrjanec Autosport JAZON +386 414 10222 jazon@autosport-jazon.si
Mexico        
Norway Gundersen Motorsport AS Birger Gundersen +47 225 038 48 birger@gundersenmotorsport.no
Paraguay Distrimotor S.A. Rosa Carracela +595 21 570 584 rosa.carracela@distrimotor.com.py
Poland Intercars Tomasz KamiƄski +48 501 252 058 tkaminsk@intercars.eu
Portugal Index Cilindro Automovéis
HEADSMOTORSPORT
Pedro Barbosa
Rui Monteiro
+351 912 544040
+351 910 530629
dmackportugal@gmail.com
rui@headsmotorsport.com
Romania Colina Motorsport Mihai Dobre +40 (0)214 081 706 mihai.dobre@colina.ro
Russia LLC DMACK Tyres Rus Nikita Moroz +7 495 363 3030 moroz@dmacktyres.ru
Serbia Miran Škrjanec Autosport JAZON 00386 41 410 222 jazon@autosport-jazon.si
Slovenia Miran Škrjanec Autosport JAZON 00386 41 410 222 jazon@autosport-jazon.si
Spain ASR Tyres S.L. Alfonso Salgueiro +34 986 389290 info@asrracing.com
Sweden Mickegson Service AB Mikael Rikede +46 72 700 55 25 info@mickegson.com
The Netherlands Van der Marel Autosport Jan Van der Marel +31 653 150 495 info@dmack.nl
Turkey TOK sports Serkan Duru +90 532 2369990 duruserkan@toksport.com
United Kingdom Mr Tyre Motorsport Dan Jeffs +44 7973 951449 dan@mrtyremotorsport.com
USA DMACK Tyres USA Justin Carven +1 971 712 0001 info@dmacktyresusa.com
Note: Cookies are used on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies.
You can find out more about the cookies used on this site in our privacy page.